Feel free to contact one of our Board members if you have any questions.  

Tiffany Murray, President
Samantha Sanchez, Vice President
Town of Wake Forest
(919) 435-9480
Ashley Grindstaff, Treasurer
City of High Point
(336) 883-3239
Seth Larson, Secretary
Wake County Government
(919) 856-6141
Evans Ballard, Membership Coordinator
City of Mooresville 
(704) 663-2357